My First Book Depository Purchase

FirstBookDepositoryPurchase

 

I’ve tried to order books from Book Depository numerous times, but it never let me buy books with my card. There was always some sort of a problem and the order couldn’t be placed. Only recently did I notice that they also accept payments via PayPal! Hooray!

I allowed myself to buy only one book, because, you know, money…
It took me a long time to narrow my choice to just one book, but I finally decided on All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr because everyone seems to love this book. Now I can love it too.

The book came nicely packed and in a great condition, which I was worried about the most.

Have you read All The Light We Cannot See? What are your thoughts on it?

 

Leave a Reply

