November TBR

This is gonna be a short one.

Since I didn’t manage to finish a single book for the last two months due to huge amounts of stress, I’m gonna be a little easy on myself this month.
tatianaMy only goal is to finally finish Tatiana & Alexander. That’s it. I am totally in love with this whole series and it kills me that I don’t have as much time to read anymore. But hopefully I can get around to finishing it.

If not, well, it’s not the end of the world.

However, if I somehow manage to accomplish this, I do have a few books waiting in line. I’m also currently reading How To Talk To Anyone, which seems interesting. Wish me luck, haha.

Leave a Reply

