New In: Bleak House

BLEAK HOUSE 01

 

Ahh, this year’s already to a great start – my newest (and so far, the most valuable & the most beautiful) addition to my bookshelf has arrived in the mail, and it’s oh so beautiful! ♥
I’m sure most of you book nerds know about the Penguin Clothbound Classics edition and I’m sure many of you have already been lusting over these lovely books or even started building your collection.

BLEAK HOUSE 02

Well I’m just starting to build mine. My very own clothbound edition of Bleak House by Charles Dickens has arrived in the mail recently. It made me so happy I just had to share this on my blog. I am looking forward to collecting a few other beautiful pieces from this wonderful collection. ♥

2 thoughts on “New In: Bleak House

Leave a Reply

